fbpx
  • Type:
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Category:
  • Director:
  • Average Rating:

Wholehearted Publishing
Resources

What If You're Not As F***ed Up As You Think You Are?

Adriana Popescu, PhD

We live in a world that is designed to keep us limited, stuck, and unhappy. You have probably been aware of this from your earliest days here and have been buying all of the judgment, heaviness, and untruths as real for you.

In this refreshing new book, Dr. Adriana Popescu invites you to the possibility that there is nothing actually wrong with you.

Like a splash of cold water, Dr. Popescu will shatter your illusions of limitation and show you simple and powerful ways to access your own clarity, ease, and confidence. Combining expertly researched and practiced tools with her own powerful exploration and experience as a licensed clinical psychologist, addiction and trauma specialist, and empowerment coach, Adriana will guide you to know and see yourself as you truly are and to live in a space of freedom, peace, and joy.

Chapter One

&

Chapter Two

Neuro Emotional Technique: www.netmindbody.com

Byron Katie The Work: www.thework.com
 

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy: https://beckinstitute.org/about/intro-to-cbt/

Association for Comprehensive Energy Psychology (ACEP): www.energypsych.org/page/Research_Landing

 

Chapter Three

Cognitive behavioral therapy (CBT): https://www.abct.org/Home/

Emotional freedom techniques (EFT): https://emofree.com/

Neuro Emotional Technique (NET): https://www.netmindbody.com/

Be Set Free Fast™ (BSFF): https://www.besetfreefast.com/

The Association for Comprehensive Energy Psychology (ACEP): https://www.energypsych.org/page/Research_Landing

20 Cognitive Distortions: https://www.goodtherapy.org/blog/20-cognitive-distortions-and-how-they-affect-your-life-0407154

Chapter Four

Thought Field Therapy (TFT): https://tfttapping.com

Emotional Freedom Techniques (EFT): https://eftuniverse.com

Tapas Acupressure Technique: https://tatlife.com

Donna Eden’s energy medicine: https://edenenergymedicine.com

ACEP website: https://www.energypsych.org

Dr. Dawson Church: www.dawsonchurch.com

Brainspotting: www.brainspotting.com

EMDR: www.emdr.com

Somatic Experiencing®: www.somaticexperiencing.com

Sensorimotor Psychotherapy: sensorimotorpsychotherapy.org

Tension and Trauma Releasing Exercises®: www.traumaprevention.com

trauma-sensitive yoga: www.traumasensitiveyoga.com

Reiki: https://www.reiki.org/

Access Bars® and Body Processes™: www.accessconsciousness.com/en

Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACEs)

Trauma Support: www.r4r.support

Conscious Recovery book, workbook, digital course: https://consciousrecovery.com

Thought Field Therapy: https://tfttapping.com

Emotional Freedom Techniques: https://eftuniverse.com

Tapas Acupressure Technique: https://tatlife.com

Donna Eden’s Energy Medicine: https://edenenergymedicine.com

Association for Comprehensive Energy Psychology: www.energypsych.org

Energy psychology tools and techniques: www.r4r.support

Dr. Dawson Church: dawsonchurch.com

Brainspotting: brainspotting.com

Eye movement desensitization and reprocessing: www.emdr.com

Somatic Experiencing®: www.somaticexperiencing.com

Sensorimotor Psychotherapy: sensorimotorpsychotherapy.org

Tension and Trauma Releasing Exercises®: traumaprevention.com

Trauma-sensitive yoga: www.traumasensitiveyoga.com

Reiki: www.reiki.org

Access Bars® and Body Processes™: www.accessconsciousness.com/en

Chapter Six

Dr. Deepak Chopra: www.deepakchopra.com

Institute of Noetic Sciences: www.noetic.org

ACEP: www.energypsych.org

International Society for the Study of Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine: issseem.wildapricot.org

Heartmath: www.heartmath.com

Who Does This Belong To?® app: www.accessconsciousness.com/en/shop-catalog/apps/who-does-this-belong-to-app/

Dr. Dean Radin’s book Entangled Minds: www.deanradin.com/entangled-minds

Dr. Dawson Church’s book Mind to Matter: mindtomatter.com

Dr. Deepak Chopra: www.deepakchopra.com

Institute of Noetic Sciences: noetic.org

International Society for the Study of Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine: issseem.wildapricot.org

Heartmath: www.heartmath.com

EFT Universe: www.eftuniverse.com

Tapping World Summit online:

www.thetappingsolution.com

www.emofree.com

Psychological Reversal and Self-Sabotage: adriana-popescu.mykajabi.com
 
 
Scroll to top